Goodreads Group

Yesterday I mentioned in my post about how I was thinking about starting some sort of group on Goodreads. I had a hard time deciding if I just wanted to do another book club, or if I wanted to start another group for authors in need. I went with the latter, though adding a book of the month to it does sound appealing.

I named it Story Circle. It’s for authors who need help with editing, cover art, calls for beta readers, just need to talk things out, etc. I also have a specific thread for people to shamelessly self promote their work.

Check it out if it sounds appealing to you. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Goodreads Group

Leave a Reply

