What I’ve Been Working On

It’s been a long time since I’ve last posted. And I’ve done a few things since then.

Patreon

I joined Patreon in the beginning of the year. In case you haven’t heard about it, Patreon is a site where creators can get [monetary] support from their friends. Most creators have different reward levels available for people to choose from. It’s pretty cool and I figured I wouldn’t lose out on just trying it. If you’re interested at all in checking out, follow this link. Don’t have the ability to do a monthly support but still want to show your love? You can follow without any financial obligations. You can also browse for other awesome creators.

Goodreads

I was browsing through all of my social media sites for my author brand and discovered something slightly embarrassing. I didn’t have a single About Me section filled out. Anywhere. So I spent a good chunk of time today filling one out and then copying it everywhere else. But, hey, it’s done. Which brings me to Goodreads. I’ve developed my author profile a little bit over there. If you want to check it out, click here. I think I may even create a group on there too. Maybe…..

Writing

I’ve collected a couple of the shorts I’ve posted on here, polished them up, and now am in the process of writing more short stories. I’m going to end up with a total of 15 short stories when I’m done. Then I’m going to throw them together, slap a cover on it, and publish my first anthology. I’m pretty excited about it. I’ll be requesting help with opinions on what I write on here and on Patreon. I’ll probably post a call for beta readers as well. So keep your ears out!

That’s all for now! I’ll keep you posted on how everything goes. Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

