Work

With the way my stats have been the last few days, the graph looks like it’s giving me the finger. Flipping the bird. As an adult, I think, ‘Yay! User views!’ but the teenager inside me is cracking up at the sass the internet is giving me today. Yes, I felt that that was worth sharing.

Still not feeling good. I’m not really sure what it is but it’s mostly just when I’m moving around and it feels kind of like the motion sickness I get in the car. It’s odd.

Today I am continuing with my book……. when I can. I have to clean the house and help my boyfriend do some yard work too so I’m not sure just how much I’ll be able to write today.

I’m just not feeling it today.

Leave a Reply

