New Site!!

No, I’m not getting rid of this one. This new site if different. It’s called eBook Love and it’s where authors can advertise their books to the people who follow me. Granted, I did just start this last night so I don’t have very many followers yet, but hopefully with time it will get around. I accept books from any retailer. The ones I post will be free, on sale, or coming soon (like a preorder). To advertise your book for free it’s $10, on sale is $20, and coming soon is $5. For the first month (until May 6th) the prices are half off. Just go to my site, click on advertise, and follow the instructions there. 

Until I can get the site going and get people interested in it, I will be taking it upon myself to post books I find on the various retailer sites. So far, I’ve only done Amazon, but once I get a couple things done around the house (and hopefully get the kid down for a nap), I’ll post more from B&N, Apple, and Kobo. I most likely will add books from Smashwords, I just never seem to remember to do that. 

So head on over, check it out, like me on Facebook, and spread the word! 

Leave a Reply

