Coming Up

Right now, I’m slowly writing more of what I had lost back in November. Slowly. Other than that, I’m writing character bios for my main characters, which I will be posting with pictures soon. I only have Ryan’s right now. I most likely will publish that later on today after some editing and I’ll start on Lily’s bio. 

Today I’ve been thinking about advertising. I have my blog, my Facebook fan page (that I never update), and I have a free short story. It will be two once The Intruder is done. But I feel like I’m not reaching enough people. So I’ve been thinking about a video book trailer. It sounds like a lot of work, but with YouTube being so flooded by video watchers, the work sounds worth it. What do you think? Does that sound like something that people would generally be interested in? Keep your eye open for Ryan’s bio. But caution, it isn’t a very pretty bio. Not pretty at all. 

Leave a Reply

