A Lot Of Reading To Do

So I just looked through my Nook and my Kindle app and counted all my books. Not including the nook guide, the copies of my short story, and the one duplicate I saw, I have 272 books to read. That’s ebooks. I have friend who gave me 8 soft cover books that I’ve never read, I have that hardcover one I won that I’ll be getting in the mail, I still have used books I bought a year ago that I still haven’t read, and do t get me started on books I’ve had since I was a teen that I’ve never even cracked. So many books. Its a bit overwhelming.

Leave a Reply

