I’m an adult!

Well, in the time it took my daughter to take her nap, I was able to write 920 words. That includes time wasted getting a drink, thinking about getting food, looking for my mp3 player, and breaking the small episodes of writer block. Not too bad. Usually I tell myself I’ll spend the time writing and end up playing a game or napping myself (which was an option because I’m tired for no reason today). But I chose to write instead. Not going to lie, pretty proud of my adult decision.

Leave a Reply

