Smashwords Interview

I’m afraid I’ve been neglecting my writing again. I’m not sure if this is a common problem amongst other writers, but it seems to be a persistent one for me.

Smashwords now has the option for authors to post interviews on their profile page. They let you pick prewritten questions, or create your own. I haven’t done one yet, but I would like to sometime, I’m just not sure when. I’m not very good at talking about myself, so if there are any questions that you would like to see me answer, just let me know in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

