I’m still here!

It’s been so long since I’ve even logged on that I was signed out (woohoo, I remembered my password!). Oops. But I’m still here. Alive and kicking. My hours at work have slacked off some for the next two weeks, so I’ll have more time to spend on my writing (blog and book). I haven’t added too much to Bugs since my last Freaky Friday post (yes, I know, I haven’t done any of the last two Freaky Fridays). I’m going through writer’s block again. But I have written a little bit today, so hopefully it’s a sign that I’m going to break free from it soon.

On a different note. I may be moving sometime this month. I meant hopefully when I said maybe. I’m not sure how that will affect my posting or writing at this point, but I’ll try to be more active and stay that way through the whole move.

And I have had quite a few more book ideas that I’ve written down. Nothing too concrete though, and I’m sure at least some of them will never be expanded. And actually for the last two days I’ve had that freaky girl from Evil Dead stuck in my head. You know the part where she says ‘We’re gonna get you, don’t make a peep, time to sleep’? Yeah. That part. And for those of you who don’t know, I’m a scaredy cat. I am so awful with scary movies. The Ring haunted me for months. Okay, years. Scared the living daylights out of me. Pet Cemetary was lame though. And Carrie was awesome. And it’s because I scare easy that I think it’s so easy for me to imagine scary things. Horror scenes, mutilated dead bodies, ghosts, demons, and whatnot. Especially demons. Nothing scares me more than possession by demons.

That’s it for today I guess, I can’t stop myself from rambling (I’ve read other blogs. Their posts stay on topic, mine never do.)

Leave a Reply

