Freaky Friday?

What an exhausting month this has been so far! Due to the large increase in sales in the garden center at my job, I’ve been getting almost forty hours every week, with the exception of this week (I only have 24 hours because I had to request two days off). But because I’ve only worked three days this week, I have made quite a bit of progress on Bugs, not as much as I would like, but far more than normal.

I’ve been thinking today that I would like to do a small post every Friday featuring a horror scene. Nothing from my books, but just something to get everyone’s heart pumping just a tad faster. I most likely won’t be able to do anything this Friday (tomorrow), unless I can dig something up that I’ve previously written, but I can certainly try.

I’ve also been considering some different marketing ideas to promote Bugs when it comes to that time. The one that I really like, but can’t seem to figure out how I would even be able to do it, is a YouTube video about Bugs. I’ve never done anything like that before, so I’m not sure how it would get done, but the idea is extremely interesting.

A lot of ideas for different things seem to be running through my head lately, most of them are good, some are pretty shoddy.

But I really like the Freaky Friday idea….. in fact I am going to do it tomorrow.

So check back tomorrow everyone! I’ll have a horror scene waiting for you. 🙂

One thought on “Freaky Friday?

  1. Pingback: Freaky Friday – Snowman on the Loose | oheyitsanjie

Leave a Reply

